// BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD // Bea Cassidy

Hello everyone!

I am Bea and welcome back to the blog.

Blogger Recognition Award Rules

  1. Write a post explaining why you started blogging along with a few tips.
  2. Nominate some of your fellow bloggers.
  3. Comment on their blogs to let them know you’ve nominated them.

I have been nominated by stashmatters and RCubed for the Blogger Recognition Award. Thank you girls! I love you and your blogs dearly

Check out SM’s and RCubed’s Blogger Recognition Award posts.


I started blogging because I love to learn, share and meet new, open-minded people. I’ve made some lovely friends, including Stashy, Caryl, Laura, Diana and Hannah. I love nothing more than giving my opinion on something, more so than the (sometimes) concerned / angry / confused response I get. I love writing (it is one of my core passions; the other being music), as I feel it is very powerful, even more so with social media and the ability to access it anywhere and everywhere.

I started blogging because writing is a wonderful way for me to help deal with my depression and get through any rough patches. It’s been very healing and a transformative experience for me and I am seriously addicted. No other website or blog I’ve had, has been going for so long (10 months is long for me), is so consistent (I know I’ve had my drought patches) and has been received and read so warmly and friendly.


I nominate …

Caryl (carylalmelor)

Laura (lookitslaura)

Diana (dreamanddazzle)

Hannah (hannahyep)


xx

Bea

BCbeelogo

9 thoughts on “// BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD // Bea Cassidy

  1. I’m so glad having the blog as an outlet has helped you with depression! It’s an amazing forum to just be yourself! 🙂
    What kinds of music do you like? I like listening to music but I’m too knowledgeable about popular stuff.
    Congrats on the awards. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I would have never known. Your posts are very welcoming and you write with such passion. 🙂 I’d love for you to keep going! 🙂 and congratulations on your nomination! 🙂 it’s great making friends here isn’t it? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw, thank you so much – that has honestly made my day. 😀
      I have met some amazing people through blogging and just knowing that somewhere out there, maybe one person is enjoying reading a post, or it has helped them in some way … it’s an incredible thing.
      Once again, I thank you infinitely and look forward to reading more of your posts.
      xx
      // Bea //

      Liked by 1 person

// Have a chat! // xx

