POSTING SCHEDULE UPDATE! // Bea Cassidy

Hi hunni!

Just a quick note that – from Wednesday – I will be posting 3 times a week on Bea Cassidy!

The Incredibles Gif

Wednesday’s I will be posting something beauty-related, whether it be a review, a lil’ rant – you name it, I’m posting it!

Saturday’s I will be sharing a new edition of The Hive or a ‘Real Talk’

Sunday ‘s I will be giving you an update in No Buy 100 Day Challenge, sharing how I’m feeling and if I’ve had any urges to spend, spend, spend!

xx

Bea

 

 

4 thoughts on “POSTING SCHEDULE UPDATE! // Bea Cassidy

// Have a chat! // xx

