My Look In The Hive: JUNE 2015

Welcome to the first post in my new series …

My Look In The Hive – where I will share the sort of outfit that I have been wearing a lot of the time.

Just one thing before we start: I am back into the swing of blogging and am absolutely LOVING it. However, more importantly, I have a new blogging schedule. I will now be posting at 9am AEST on Wednesday and at 2pm AEST on Saturdays. 

P.S. All the makeup products are linked to where you can purchase them online. xx

So, without any further ado, let’s get into it …

 

Outfit:

Charcoal and grey striped tee

Cream wool sweater/pullover/jumper

Black skinny jeans

Obsessed brown boots

 

Accessories:

Black hobo bag

Rose flower crown

 

Makeup products:

Natio Tinted Moisturiser SPF 20 – ‘Neutral’

Natio Mineral Eyeshadow Trio – ‘Bronzed’

Innoxa Lash Define mascara – ‘Brown Black’

Natio Blusher – ‘Peach Glow’

Australis Color Inject Moisturising Mineral Lipstick – ‘Ballet’

 

A few wise words from the inspiring Cara Delevingne …

cara-delevingne-instagram

 

What’s been YOUR favourite lipstick shade has been for the month of Giugno?

Buzz your answer in, in the poll below.


xx

Bea

 

 

7 thoughts on “My Look In The Hive: JUNE 2015

    1. Also Val, I’ve just nominated you to do the Beauty Blogger Award tag. The post will be up on Wednesday 1st July, at 9am AEST, so stay tuned for that.
      xx
      Bea
      P.S. Your blog is so nice! Can’t wait to read some more. xx

      Liked by 1 person

// Have a chat! // xx

